Home Foreword Project Background News Library Project Selection FAQ Links Contact Us


Trade-related EU institutions

European Commission
聽聽聽聽聽 Directorate-General for Trade
聽聽聽聽聽 Directorate-General for Taxation and Customs Union
聽聽聽聽聽 Directorate-General for Enterprise
聽聽聽聽聽 Directorate-General for the Internal Market
聽聽聽聽聽 EuropeAid Cooperation Office
Delegation of the European Commission to China

Chinese government institutions (beneficiaries)

Ministry of Commerce
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Agriculture

Ministry of Justice

Ministry of Personnel
General Administration of Customs

General Administration for Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine
National Development and Reform Commission

State Council Legislative Affairs Office

State Intellectual Property Office

International trade-governing bodies

World Trade Organizaton (WTO)
World Customs Organization (WCO)
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)

Centers of research and higher education

Development Research Centre of State Council P.R.China

Chinese Academy of Social Sciences
National School of Administration

Peking University

EU-China cooperation programmes
For a comprehensive overview of EU-China cooperation, please visit the Cooperation section of the EU Delegation's website.

Legal and Judicial Programme
Financial Services Programme
Intellectual Property Rights Programme
China-Europe Public Administration Programme


European Union Chamber of Commerce in China
Emerging Markets Group